Newbie Here - Wow, I've Learned A Lot!

Please post here if you are a new crab owner and someone will be along shortly to welcome you to the HCA! This is also the place to welcome new crabbies to your clan!

Topic author
bntyhntrqueen

Newbie Here - Wow, I've Learned A Lot!

Post by bntyhntrqueen » Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:42 pm

I have learned SO MUCH in the last week. It's craziness! Short story long: I live with my aunt and she took her grandkids to an amusement park last Saturday. They came back with three painted hermit crabs in one of those metal travel cages. She said "I know they need a fish tank, but I don't know what else. Can you find out?" Lo and behold, I found this place and learned that crabs require WAY more than any of us ever knew.