California Adopters

Older topics that are in the process of being sorted and moved into the appropriate Archived sections below.

Topic author
MissFrost

California Adopters

Post by MissFrost » Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:54 pm

SACRAMENTO

I live in Sacramento and am willing to travel short distances to pick up any crabs that need a home. I currently own a 90g tank, and two 40g tanks, having a total of 26 crabs. I also have two 10g tanks that I use for isolation or integration. I have both PP's and E's. I have been crabbing since the summer of 2013. Please contact me via PM, or through the HCA Facebook page.

LAST UPDATED:
Last edited by MissFrost on Mon May 16, 2016 11:53 am, edited 4 times in total.

jkodiak

San Francisco Bay Area

Post by jkodiak » Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:59 pm

No longer accepting donations. Thank you.

LAST UPDATED: July 2018
Last edited by jkodiak on Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:50 pm, edited 4 times in total.

citiliviey

Re: California Adopters

Post by citiliviey » Sun Feb 15, 2015 11:09 am

VALLEJO

I live in Vallejo, CA and I would love to adopt, please PM me ! c:

LAST UPDATED:

Citizensubhuman

Post by Citizensubhuman » Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:22 pm

SAN DIEGO

Hey all, I'm in the San Diego area and looking to take in some friends for my two small-med PPs (5 years and going strong!) in a 30 gallon tank with lots of climbing room and scenery.

Temperatures are good here so would even be willing to help facilitate a safe ship.

LAST UPDATED:

EmperorEtter

Post by EmperorEtter » Tue Feb 09, 2016 11:11 pm

SAN DIEGO